The Great American Songbook

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Gershwin, Sinatra, Martin, Ellington, and more!
READ MORE

The Great American Songbook

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 - 3:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Gershwin, Sinatra, Martin, Ellington, and more!
READ MORE

Symphonic Dances

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Works from Bernstein, Grieg, and Rachmaninoff
READ MORE

Symphonic Dances

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 - 3:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Works from Bernstein, Grieg, and Rachmaninoff
READ MORE

The Music of John Williams

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
The most popular and recognizable film scores in cinematic history!
READ MORE

The Music of John Williams

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 - 3:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
The most popular and recognizable film scores in cinematic history!
READ MORE

Barber, Bolling, and Fuchs

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Barber's majestic and intensely passionate symphony.
READ MORE

Barber, Bolling, and Fuchs

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 - 3:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Barber's majestic and intensely passionate symphony.
READ MORE

Fan Favorites: Part Three

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Youth orchestras join SCSO counterparts in an inspiring program.
READ MORE

Fan Favorites: Part Three

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 3:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Youth orchestras join SCSO counterparts in an inspiring program.
READ MORE
<< Back  |  1 2 3 4   |