Sweet Land of Liberty

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 - 7:00pm

Pathway Church - 1105 58th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32966
We salute all those who have worn our nation's uniform and defense workers.
READ MORE

Sweet Land of Liberty

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Avenue Viera - 2261 Town Center Ave, Melbourne, FL 32940
We salute all those who have worn our nation's uniform and defense workers.
READ MORE

Broadway Gender Bender

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 - 7:00pm

Pathway Church - 1105 58th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32966
Celebration of educators and essential workers in restaurants, groceries, and hotels!
READ MORE

Broadway Gender Bender

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Avenue Viera - 2261 Town Center Ave, Melbourne, FL 32940
Celebration of educators and essential workers in restaurants, groceries, and hotels!
READ MORE

Fan Favorites Redux

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
A concert chock-full of your favorites!
READ MORE

Fan Favorites Redux

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Avenue Viera - 2261 Town Center Ave, Melbourne, FL 32940
A concert chock-full of your favorites!
READ MORE

From the Flat to the Silver Screen

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
The best loved TV and movie scores turned jazz standards.
READ MORE

From the Flat to the Silver Screen

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Avenue Viera - 2261 Town Center Ave, Melbourne, FL 32940
The best loved TV and movie scores turned jazz standards.
READ MORE

Music at the Watering Hole

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 - 3:00pm

Special Online Presentation - SpaceCoastSymphony.org
A FREE Special Online Presentation!
READ MORE

Diva! Opera’s Greatest Hits

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Superstar divas present opera favorites!
READ MORE
|  1 2 3   | Next >>