Basie on the Beatles

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00pm

Satellite High School PAC - 300 Scorpion Ct, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
The music of The Beatles!
READ MORE

Basie on the Beatles

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 - 3:00pm

The Emerson Center - 1590 27th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32960
The music of The Beatles!
READ MORE

Land of the Gnomes: Online Presentation

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 - 2:00pm

Online Presentation -
A Virtual Family Concert
READ MORE

Christmas with Emmet Cahill

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 - 7:00pm

The Scott Center at Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy - 5625 Holy Trinity Drive Melbourne, FL 32940
Ireland’s most exciting tenor returns!
READ MORE

Christmas with Emmet Cahill

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 - 3:00pm

The Emerson Center - 1590 27th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32960
Ireland’s most exciting tenor returns!
READ MORE

14th Annual Messiah Sing Along

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 - 3:00pm

Eastminster Presbyterian Church - 106 N Riverside Dr Indialantic, FL 32903
Central Florida's "ultimate Christmas concert!"
READ MORE

Swan Lake

Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 - 6:30pm

Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts - 3865 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32935
Live orchestral music, elegant costumes, and aspiring talent all come together for Tchaikovsky's masterpiece.
READ MORE

Amazing Grace: Wintley Phipps in Concert

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 - 7:00pm

The Scott Center at Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy - 5625 Holy Trinity Drive Melbourne, FL 32940
World-renowned vocal artist performs spirituals and more!
READ MORE

Amazing Grace: Wintley Phipps in Concert

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022 - 3:00pm

The Emerson Center - 1590 27th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32960
World-renowned vocal artist performs spirituals and more!
READ MORE

Hooray for Hollywood: Part II

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 - 3:30pm

Premiere Theaters Oaks 10 - 1800 W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901
Relive the movie moments from the greatest soundtracks of all time.
READ MORE
|  1 2 3   | Next >>