From the Flat to the Silver Screen

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 - 7:00pm

Pathway Church - 1105 58th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32966
The best loved TV and movie scores turned jazz standards.
READ MORE

From the Flat to the Silver Screen

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Avenue Viera - 2261 Town Center Ave, Melbourne, FL 32940
The best loved TV and movie scores turned jazz standards.
READ MORE

Music at the Watering Hole

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 - 3:00pm

Special Online Presentation - SpaceCoastSymphony.org
A FREE Special Online Presentation!
READ MORE

Diva! Opera’s Greatest Hits

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 - 7:00pm

Pathway Church - 1105 58th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32966
Superstar divas present opera favorites!
READ MORE

Diva! Opera’s Greatest Hits

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Avenue Viera - 2261 Town Center Ave, Melbourne, FL 32940
Superstar divas present opera favorites!
READ MORE

Messiah Sing Along

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Avenue Viera - 2261 Town Center Ave, Melbourne, FL 32940
Central Florida's "ultimate Christmas concert!"
READ MORE

From Broadway to Hollywood

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Enchanting program of music from the stage and screen.
READ MORE

From Broadway to Hollywood

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 - 3:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Enchanting program of music from the stage and screen.
READ MORE

Sea Pictures

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 - 7:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Debussy's ravishing La Mer.
READ MORE

Sea Pictures

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 - 3:00pm

Venue TBD - To Be Determined
Debussy's ravishing La Mer.
READ MORE