Hooray for Hollywood!

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 - 7:00pm

Satellite High School PAC - 300 Scorpion Ct, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
Movie scores from the greatest films of all time.
READ MORE

Hooray for Hollywood!

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 - 3:00pm

Vero Beach High School PAC - 1707 16th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960
Movie scores from the greatest films of all time.
READ MORE

The Romance of Rachmaninoff

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Scott Center at Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy - 5625 Holy Trinity Drive Melbourne, FL 32940
Experience Rachmaninoff at his best!
READ MORE

The Romance of Rachmaninoff

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 - 3:00pm

Vero Beach High School PAC - 1707 16th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960
Experience Rachmaninoff at his best!
READ MORE

Fan Favorites: Part Deux

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 - 7:00pm

Satellite High School PAC - 300 Scorpion Ct, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
A concert chock-full of your favorites
READ MORE

Fan Favorites: Part Deux

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 - 3:00pm

Vero Beach High School PAC - 1707 16th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960
A concert chock-full of your favorites
READ MORE

From the Flat to the Silver Screen

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 - 2:00pm

The Scott Center at Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy - 5625 Holy Trinity Drive Melbourne, FL 32940
The best loved TV and movie scores turned jazz standards.
READ MORE

From the Flat to the Silver Screen

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 - 3:00pm

Waxlax Center for Performing Arts - 1895 Saint Edward's Drive, Vero Beach, FL 32963
The best loved TV and movie scores turned jazz standards.
READ MORE

Dvorak’s Seventh Symphony

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Scott Center at Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy - 5625 Holy Trinity Drive Melbourne, FL 32940
Acclaimed pianist, Jeffrey Biegel returns to Florida!
READ MORE

Dvorak’s Seventh Symphony

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 - 3:00pm

Community Church of Vero Beach - 1901 23rd St, Vero Beach, FL 32960
Acclaimed pianist, Jeffrey Biegel returns to Florida!
READ MORE
|  1 2 3 4   | Next >>