Rex and Friends

Friday, Oct 28, 2022 - 7:00pm

Venue TBA - TBA
FREE Family Concert!
READ MORE

We Gather Together

Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 - 7:00pm

The Scott Center at Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy - 5625 Holy Trinity Drive Melbourne, FL 32940
Celebrate Thanksgiving with your SCSO!
READ MORE

We Gather Together

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 - 3:00pm

Vero Beach High School PAC - 1707 16th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960
Celebrate Thanksgiving with your SCSO!
READ MORE

15th Annual Messiah Sing-Along

Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 - 3:00pm

Eastminster Presbyterian Church - 106 N Riverside Dr Indialantic, FL 32903
Central Florida's "ultimate Christmas concert!"
READ MORE

Fan Favorites: Jazz Edition

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 - 7:00pm

The Scott Center at Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy - 5625 Holy Trinity Drive Melbourne, FL 32940
A swinging concert chock-full of your favorites and requests.
READ MORE

Fan Favorites: Jazz Edition

Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 - 3:00pm

The Emerson Center - 1590 27th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32960
A swinging concert chock-full of your favorites and requests.
READ MORE

Wildflowers – An Evening with Judy Collins

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 - 7:00pm

The Emerson Center - 1590 27th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32960
Legendary vocalist, Judy Collins joins your SCSO on stage for this special event.
READ MORE

Wildflowers – An Evening with Judy Collins

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023 - 7:30pm

Peabody Auditorium - 600 Auditorium Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Legendary vocalist, Judy Collins joins your SCSO on stage for this special event.
READ MORE

Showtime!

Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 - 7:00pm

Venue TBA - TBA
Celebrate Broadway’s most beloved and enthralling show tunes!
READ MORE

Showtime!

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 - 3:00pm

Vero Beach High School PAC - 1707 16th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960
Celebrate Broadway’s most beloved and enthralling show tunes!
READ MORE