Space Coast Symphony - Board of Directors


Eric Lee, President
Audrey White, Vice President
Carol Losnes, Secretary
Mary Seal, Treasurer

Dallas Dannic
Catherine Jones
Colleen Lee
Jeanne Murray
Valerie Pernice


Aaron Collins, Artistic Director

Dr. William Rogan, Development Director
Bill Trudeau, Communications Director
Jeanne Murray, librarian
John Pordon, stage manager
Lindsay Kolsch, administrative advisor
Becky Barnett, assistant to Aaron Collins



FacebookTwitterYouTubeJoin Our Mail List

Space Coast Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 237646
Cocoa, FL 32923
Email Us

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 3:00pm

Box Office: 
PH (855) 252-7276 

PNC Bank